Home Page

Calendar

TERM DATES

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Term Ends - Friday 15th December 2017

Half Term - Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Term Ends - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term - Monday 19th to Friday 23rd February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts - Monday 16th April 2018

Term Ends - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term - Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018