Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

TERM DATES - 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Term Ends - Friday 21st December 2018

Half Term - Monday 29th Oct to Friday 2nd November 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts - Wednesday 9th January 2019

Term Ends - Friday 12th April 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts - Monday 29th April 2019

Term Ends - Thursday 18th July 2019

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

 

 

TERM DATES - 2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts - Monday 2nd September 2019

Term Ends - Friday 20th December 2019

Half Term - Monday 28th Oct to Friday 1st November 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts - Monday 6th January 2020

Term Ends - Friday 3rd April 2020

Half Term - Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts - Monday 20th April 2020

Term Ends - Thursday 20th July 2020

Half Term - Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

We are currently in the process of updating our website, if you are unable to find the information you require, please do not hesitate to contact the school office.

Calendar Dates

Read more
Top