Menu
Home Page

School Term Dates

SCHOOL TERM DATES - 2020/21

Inset Days

Tuesday 1st & Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts - Thursday 3rd September 2020

Term Ends - Friday 18th December 2020

Half Term - Monday 26th Oct to Friday 30th Oct 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts - Wednesday 6th January 2021

Term Ends - Wednesday 31st March 2021

Half Term - Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts - Monday 19th April 2021

Term Ends - Wednesday 21st July 2021

Half Term - Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES - 2021/22

Inset Days

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts - Monday 6th September 2021

Term Ends - Friday 17th December 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th Oct to Friday 29th Oct 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts - Thursday 6th January 2022

Term Ends - Friday 8th April 2022

Half Term - Monday 21st to Friday 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts - Tuesday 26th April 2022

Term Ends - Friday 22nd July 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

IMPORTANT UPDATE: Clehonger CE Primary will be extending it’s opening to ALL pupils from Monday 8th March 2021. We are currently only open to vulnerable pupils and children of critical workers. • Thank you to all parents for the high level of engagement in remote learning and for the support of those parents with pupils currently attending. We are looking forward to seeing all of the children back in school.

Calendar Dates

Read more
Top