Home Page

Dream it. Believe it. Achieve it

Staff Team

Executive Headteacher

Mr S Fisher


Head of School

Mrs E Vigus


School Administrator

Mrs L Honey


Teaching Staff

Miss K Darby

Mrs Pascoe

Miss E Addis

Mrs Sage

Mr Coles

Mrs K Lewis

Mrs L Bagley





Don't forget the Carol Service today at All Saints Church, Clehonger. Service starts at 2pm. Please be aware there is limited parking and room will be required for a coach and minibus. Also there is no WAC club after school today.

Calendar Dates

Read more